Memory Lane . . .

Today, while helping my parents clean their garage, I stumbled upon an old box of art.  Upon closer inspection I soon realized it was actually an old box of my art–lovingly preserved by my dear mother for the sake of posterity.  I thought it would be fun to share an assortment of these sketches, paintings, and pastels produced when I was in high school.  So, welcome to memory lane . . . it’s kind of like being forced to watch home videos only much easier to escape.  Feel free to click the ‘x’ in the upper right-hand corner if you fear nostalgia.


Still Life

Pastel Still Life Drawing

Pencil Sketch

Pencil Sketch

Acrylic Still Life

Acrylic Still Life

Yet Another Pastel Still Life

Yet Another Pastel Still Life

Ink Drawing

Ink Drawing

Leave a Reply

