New Look . . . Same Great Taste!

Welcome to my new blog!  In the coming year I look forward to sharing my heart with you as I wrestle with some of the seminal issues facing our generation.  My aim is to discuss a wide range of topics – anything from Nietzsche to lederhosen is fair game – and to keep you informed about various musical and writing projects I’m working on.  To be frank, the title of this blog is a bit misleading: my web site certainly has a new look, but I hope it will be far more tasteful, more thoughtful, and more diverse, than it ever was in the past.  Until next time . . .      

Leave a Reply

